Download Pdf

Brian Catlos

catlos

Professor of Religious Studies

University of Colorado

Contact: brian.catlos@colorado.edu

 

 

Alessandra Cioppi

cioppi

Scientific researcher in Historical Sciences

Istituto di Storia dell'Europa Mediterranea del Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Contact: alessandra.cioppi@isem.cnr.it

Main lines of research: Mediterranean Human migration, Government and Institutions in Medieval Sardinia

Paolo Evangelisti

2nd grade national professorship status in Medieval history

Recognition of expertise on the subject matter Medieval History

University of Trieste

Contact: evangelisti_p@camera.it

Main lines of research: History of Medieval Institutions, History of Political Languages, History of Economic Thought, History of Money, Franciscan Order and its relationship with political and economic framework, especially in Mediterranean area, History of the Crusades

Hermenegildo Fernandes

Paul Freedman

Professor in Medieval History

Yale University

Contact: paul.freedman@yale.edu

Main lines of research: Food History, Rural Medieval History, Peasants' Social History, Medieval History of Catalonia

Luciano Gallinari

Luciano_Gallinari

Scientific researcher in Medieval and Contemporary History

Istituto di Storia dell'Europa Mediterranea del Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Contact: gallinari@isem.cnr.it

Nikolas Jaspert

Nikolas Jaspert

Professor of Medieval History

Universität Heildelberg

Contact: nikolas.jaspert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Esther Martí

Scientific researcher in Medieval History

Istituto di Storia dell'Europa Mediterranea del Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Contact: marti@isem.cnr.it

Mauricio Molina

Núria Silleras-Fernandez

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Portuguese

University of Colorado

Contact: silleras@colorado.edu 

Hermínia Vilar

herminia vilar

Professor Auxiliar com Agregaçao of Medieval History

Universidade de Évora

Contact: hmav@uevora.pt

   Last modification: