Download Pdf

Brian Catlos

catlos

Professor of Religious Studies

University of Colorado

Contact: brian.catlos@colorado.edu

 

 

Alessandra Cioppi

cioppi

Scientific researcher in Historical Sciences

Istituto di Storia dell'Europa Mediterranea del Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Contact: alessandra.cioppi@isem.cnr.it

Paolo Evangelisti

Hermenegildo Fernandes

Paul Freedman

Professor in Medieval History

Yale University

Contact: paul.freedman@yale.edu

Luciano Gallinari

Luciano_Gallinari

Scientific researcher in Medieval and Contemporary History

Istituto di Storia dell'Europa Mediterranea del Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Contact: gallinari@isem.cnr.it

Nikolas Jaspert

Nikolas Jaspert

Professor of Medieval History

Universität Heildelberg

Contact: nikolas.jaspert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Esther Martí

Scientific researcher in Medieval History

Istituto di Storia dell'Europa Mediterranea del Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Contact: marti@isem.cnr.it

Mauricio Molina

Núria Silleras-Fernandez

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Portuguese

University of Colorado

Contact: silleras@colorado.edu 

Hermínia Vilar

herminia vilar

Professor Auxiliar com Agregaçao of Medieval History

Universidade de Évora

Contact: hmav@uevora.pt

   Last modification: